Wealth Management

OUR TEAM

Our team of experienced professionals bring a wealth of knowledge and a spirit of service to everything they do. Meet the team that is dedicated to supporting you and your RIA business.

Tim Parkinson

Tim Parkinson

Executive Vice President
612.347.8681 tparkinson@advisornet.com
Evan Chang

Evan Chang

Vice President, Compliance & Supervision
612.347.7807 echang@advisornet.com
Nate Willer

Nate Willer

Supervision Manager, Processing Team Lead
612.503.1823 nwiller@advisornet.com
Nick Tanner

Nick Tanner

Compliance, Operations & Transition Specialist, Registered Representative
612.436.3737 ntanner@advisornet.com
ZACHARY HOLLOWAY

ZACHARY HOLLOWAY

New Business Processor, Registered Representative
612.436.3793 zholloway@advisornet.com
Gona Tiedeman

Gona Tiedeman

Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
612.347.7804 gtiedeman@advisornet.com
Mai Thao

Mai Thao

New Business Processor
612.436.3788 mthao@advisornet.com