Insurance & Benefits

AARON NIEDORF

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, INSURANCE OPERATIONS

Aaron began in the insurance industry in 1998 as a retail agent with John Hancock, focusing on Long Term Care insurance. In 2001 he joined Prudential Securities Life Agency, eventually managing a group of internal advanced case marketing consultants. His group worked closely with on-staff estate planning attorneys preparing estate and business succession plans for financial advisors. In 2004, Aaron became an independent life wholesaler and joined Insurance Designers of Minnesota working directly with financial advisors in the wire house market assisting with point of sale and case design. In 2006, he joined AdvisorNet Insurance as the Director of Insurance Operations managing all aspect of the insurance agency. Aaron graduated from the University of St. Thomas in 1997 with double majors in Finance and Entrepreneurship and he is a Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC). He lives in Inver Grove Heights, MN with his wife Erin and two children. As a family, they are involved in several sports and love to spend time in the outdoors. Aaron Niedorf is a Registered Representative.

OUR TEAM

Our team of experienced insurance and benefits professionals are here to provide individualized solutions for you and your clients.

Jason Francisco*

Jason Francisco*

Benefits Manager
612.436.3763 jfrancisco@advisornet.com
Lisa Adolphson*

Lisa Adolphson*

Individual & Medicare Benefits Specialist
612.347.8696 ladolphson@advisornet.com
Catherine	Barner*

Catherine Barner*

Senior Internal Wholesaler, CLTC
612.347.7820 cbarner@advisornet.com
Jack Conroy

Jack Conroy

Junior Internal Wholesaler
612.503.1822 jconroy@advisornet.com
Alison Gearhart*

Alison Gearhart*

Senior Case Manager
612.347.7802 agearhart@advisornet.com
Ashima Hasnudeen*

Ashima Hasnudeen*

Contracting & Licensing Specialist
612.347.8648 ahasnudeen@advisornet.com
Stephen Hollatz

Stephen Hollatz

Insurance Concierge Services Manager
612.436.3765 shollatz@advisornet.com
Tim Kottke*

Tim Kottke*

Directer, Life Distribution
612.503.1829 tkottke@advisornet.com
Jay Loe

Jay Loe

Director, Insurance Distribution
612.347.8698 jloe@advisornet.com
Emily McCrady*

Emily McCrady*

Project Manager – Employee Benefits
612.347.8637 emccrady@advisornet.com
CHRISTIE NAMVAR*

CHRISTIE NAMVAR*

Medicare Specialist
612.436.3703 cnamvar@advisornet.com
Steven Poppe*

Steven Poppe*

Director, Insurance Distribution
480.993.9100 spoppe@advisornet.com
Andy Powell*

Andy Powell*

Director, Annuity Distribution
612.503.1825 apowell@advisornet.com
Robyn Santana*

Robyn Santana*

Contracting & Licensing Specialist
612.347.8660 rsantana@advisornet.com
Jennifer Turberville*

Jennifer Turberville*

Senior Case Manager
612.347.7803 jturberville@advisornet.com
Jordan Van Cleef*

Jordan Van Cleef*

Group Benefits Specialist
612.347.8632 jvancleef@advisornet.com
Nicholas Weiler*

Nicholas Weiler*

Senior Internal Wholesaler
612.347.8672 nweiler@advisornet.com
Blaine Williams*

Blaine Williams*

In-Force Specialist
612.347.8619 bwilliams@advisornet.com
Lottie Workman*

Lottie Workman*

Senior Case Manager
612.436.3705 lworkman@advisornet.com