Insurance & Benefits

OUR TEAM

Our team of experienced insurance and benefits professionals are here to provide individualized solutions for you and your clients.

Erik Miller

Erik Miller

SVP, INSURANCE & BENEFITS
763.315.8031 emiller@advisornet.com
Lisa Adolphson

Lisa Adolphson

Individual & Medicare Benefits Specialist
612.347.8696 ladolphson@advisornet.com
Angela Chronister

Angela Chronister

Senior Account Manager, Benefits
612.347.7820 achronister@advisornet.com
JoAnn Holt

JoAnn Holt

Commission Specialist
612.347.8661 jholt@advisornet.com
Jay Loe

Jay Loe

Distribution Contractor
612.347.8698 jloe@advisornet.com
Emily McCrady

Emily McCrady

Operations Specialist, Insurance
612.347.8637 emccrady@advisornet.com
Nate Preuss

Nate Preuss

Head of Life Insurance Strategies
651.760.7577 npreuss@advisornet.com
Robyn Santana

Robyn Santana

Contracting & Licensing Specialist
612.347.8660 rsantana@advisornet.com
Fred Sherman

Fred Sherman

Concierge Service Manager
651.760.7534 fsherman@advisornet.com
Max Stecker

Max Stecker

Annuity Distribution Specialist
651.760.7696 mstecker@advisornet.com
Jennifer Turberville

Jennifer Turberville

Case Manager Team Lead
612.347.7803 jturberville@advisornet.com
Nicholas Weiler

Nicholas Weiler

Senior Internal Wholesaler
612.347.8672 nweiler@advisornet.com
Lottie Workman

Lottie Workman

Senior Case Manager
612.436.3705 lworkman@advisornet.com
Broker Check