Insurance & Benefits

MATT ROEDEL

VICE PRESIDENT, INSURANCE

As Vice President of Insurance and Benefits, Matt Roedel plays a critical role in helping advisors grow their practice and protect clients via custom-tailored solutions. With over 18 years of experience, he combines his deep industry expertise and creative problem solving to craft data-informed strategies that drive meaningful change.

Matt earned a bachelor’s degree in International Relations at the University of Minnesota. While there, he studied abroad in Hanoi, Vietnam—and a love of travel was born. Prior to joining AdvisorNet Financial, Matt served in a variety of sales and operations leadership roles at Sons of Norway, Advisors Resource and Allianz Life of North America. He holds FINRA Series 6, 63 and 26 registrations, as well as life and health insurance licenses in Minnesota.

Matt enjoys spending time at the family cabin with his wife, Anne; identical twin boys, Maximilian and Enzo; and Enli, their loyal German Shepard. His hobbies include traveling, classic cars, fishing and painting. On Saturday mornings, you can find Matt driving around at sunrise or mapping out his next travel destination. With 25 countries under his belt, Botswana is his current favorite.

OUR TEAM

Our team of experienced insurance and benefits professionals are here to provide individualized solutions for you and your clients.

Jason Francisco

Jason Francisco

Director of AdvisorNet Benefits
612.436.3763 jfrancisco@advisornet.com
Lisa Adolphson

Lisa Adolphson

Individual & Medicare Benefits Specialist
612.347.8696 ladolphson@advisornet.com
Megan Kiel

Megan Kiel

Director of Insurance Operations
612.391.1193 mkiel@advisornet.com
Jillian cross

Jillian cross

Insurance & Benefits Coordinator
612.347.8639 jcross@advisornet.com
Tim Kottke

Tim Kottke

Life Wholesaler
612.503.1829 tkottke@advisornet.com
Jay Loe

Jay Loe

Senior Account Executive
612.347.8698 jloe@advisornet.com
Emily McCrady

Emily McCrady

Operations Specialist - Insurance
612.347.8637 emccrady@advisornet.com
Andy Powell

Andy Powell

Annuity Wholesaler
612.503.1825 apowell@advisornet.com
Robyn Santana

Robyn Santana

Contracting & Licensing Specialist
612.347.8660 rsantana@advisornet.com
Jennifer Turberville

Jennifer Turberville

Case Manager Team Lead
612.347.7803 jturberville@advisornet.com
Nicholas Weiler

Nicholas Weiler

Senior Internal Wholesaler
612.347.8672 nweiler@advisornet.com
Lottie Workman

Lottie Workman

Senior Case Manager
612.436.3705 lworkman@advisornet.com
Broker Check