Insurance & Benefits

MATT ROEDEL

VICE PRESIDENT, INSURANCE

OUR TEAM

Our team of experienced insurance and benefits professionals are here to provide individualized solutions for you and your clients.

Lisa Adolphson

Lisa Adolphson

Individual & Medicare Benefits Specialist
612.347.8696 ladolphson@advisornet.com
Catherine	Barner

Catherine Barner

Senior Internal Wholesaler, CLTC
612.347.7820 cbarner@advisornet.com
Jack Conroy

Jack Conroy

Internal Wholesaler
612.503.1822 jconroy@advisornet.com
Jason Francisco

Jason Francisco

Director of AdvisorNet Benefits
612.436.3763 jfrancisco@advisornet.com
Stephen Hollatz

Stephen Hollatz

Insurance Concierge Services Manager
612.436.3765 shollatz@advisornet.com
Tim Kottke

Tim Kottke

Directer, Life Distribution
612.503.1829 tkottke@advisornet.com
Jay Loe

Jay Loe

Director, Insurance Distribution
612.347.8698 jloe@advisornet.com
Emily McCrady

Emily McCrady

Operations Specialist - Insurance
612.347.8637 emccrady@advisornet.com
Andy Powell

Andy Powell

Director, Annuity Distribution
612.503.1825 apowell@advisornet.com
Robyn Santana

Robyn Santana

Contracting & Licensing Specialist
612.347.8660 rsantana@advisornet.com
Jennifer Turberville

Jennifer Turberville

Case Manager Team Lead
612.347.7803 jturberville@advisornet.com
Nicholas Weiler

Nicholas Weiler

Senior Internal Wholesaler
612.347.8672 nweiler@advisornet.com
Lottie Workman

Lottie Workman

Senior Case Manager
612.436.3705 lworkman@advisornet.com