Administration

Our Administration team works tirelessly to ensure that everything works smoothly, allowing us to give you the best service possible.

Kristin Barry*

Kristin Barry*

IT Customer Experience Manager
612.503.1832 kbarry@advisornet.com
JoAnn Holt*

JoAnn Holt*

Compensation Manager
612.347.8661 jholt@advisornet.com
Tjaden Hom

Tjaden Hom

IT Technician II*
612.503.1833 thom@advisornet.com
Lauren Lahm*

Lauren Lahm*

Assistant Vice President, IT
612.503.1811 llahm@advisornet.com
Curt Meyer

Curt Meyer

Accounting Contractor*
612.503.1816 cmeyer@advisornet.com
Jennifer Montiero*

Jennifer Montiero*

Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
612.347.8650 jmonteiro@advisornet.com
Anne Nickel Hage*

Anne Nickel Hage*

Tech Support
612.347.8640 anickel-hage@advisornet.com
Fatumata	Paul*

Fatumata Paul*

Staff Accountant
612.503.1802 fpaul@advisornet.com
Melissa Pietrafitta*

Melissa Pietrafitta*

Sr. Staff Accountant
612.503.1815 mpietrafitta@advisornet.com
Robert Smith*

Robert Smith*

Mailroom Coordinator
612.347.8688 rsmith@advisornet.com
Amy Stohr

Amy Stohr

Executive Coordinator
612.347.7833 astohr@advisornet.com
Janice Underwood*

Janice Underwood*

Director of First Impressions
612.347.8600 junderwood@advisornet.com
Benny Vue*

Benny Vue*

IT Technician II
612.503.1818 bvue@advisornet.com
Kevin Wagoner*

Kevin Wagoner*

Vice President of Finance
612.347.7808 kwagoner@advisornet.com