ADMINISTRATION

Jennifer Haas

Executive Vice President, Operations

With over 17 years in financial services, Jennifer brings a wealth of knowledge and a spirit of hard work. Jennifer focuses on firm-wide management of client service and operations, tax and investment management. In addition, she manages the IT and Human Resources departments at AdvisorNet Financial where she sits on the executive team. Jennifer graduated from Gustavus Adolphus College and holds her Series 6, 7, 63 and 65. Jennifer and her family live in Rockford and enjoys her spending time with her husband and two children and their family dog. Jennifer Haas is a Registered Representative.

Administration

Our Administration team works tirelessly to ensure that everything works smoothly, allowing us to give you the best service possible.

Kristin Barry*

Kristin Barry*

IT Customer Experience Manager
612.503.1832 kbarry@advisornet.com
JoAnn Holt*

JoAnn Holt*

Compensation Manager
612.347.8661 jholt@advisornet.com
Tjaden Hom

Tjaden Hom

IT Technician II*
612.503.1833 thom@advisornet.com
Lauren Lahm*

Lauren Lahm*

Assistant Vice President, IT
612.503.1811 llahm@advisornet.com
Curt Meyer

Curt Meyer

Accounting Contractor*
612.503.1816 cmeyer@advisornet.com
Anne Nickel Hage*

Anne Nickel Hage*

Tech Support
612.347.8640 anickel-hage@advisornet.com
Fatumata	Paul*

Fatumata Paul*

Staff Accountant
612.503.1802 fpaul@advisornet.com
Melissa Pietrafitta*

Melissa Pietrafitta*

Sr. Staff Accountant
612.503.1815 mpietrafitta@advisornet.com
Janice Underwood*

Janice Underwood*

Director of First Impressions
612.347.8600 junderwood@advisornet.com
Benny Vue*

Benny Vue*

IT Technician II
612.503.1818 bvue@advisornet.com
Kevin Wagoner**

Kevin Wagoner**

Vice President of Finance
612.347.7808 kwagoner@advisornet.com
Ai Nguyen

Ai Nguyen

Sr. Staff Accountant
612.347.8619 anguyen@advisornet.com