ADMINISTRATION

Jennifer Haas

Chief Operating Officer

With over 17 years in financial services, Jennifer brings a wealth of knowledge and a spirit of hard work. Jennifer focuses on firm-wide management of client service and operations, tax and investment management. In addition, she manages the IT and Human Resources departments at AdvisorNet Financial where she sits on the executive team. Jennifer graduated from Gustavus Adolphus College and holds her Series 6, 7, 63 and 65. Jennifer and her family live in Rockford and enjoys her spending time with her husband and two children and their family dog. Jennifer Haas is a Registered Representative.

Administration

Our Administration team works tirelessly to ensure that everything works smoothly, allowing us to give you the best service possible.

JoAnn Holt

JoAnn Holt

Compensation Manager
612.347.8661 jholt@advisornet.com
Fatumata	Paul

Fatumata Paul

Staff Accountant
612.503.1802 fpaul@advisornet.com
Melissa Pietrafitta

Melissa Pietrafitta

Accounting Team Lead
612.503.1815 mpietrafitta@advisornet.com
Benny Vue

Benny Vue

Associate Systems Administrator
612.503.1818 bvue@advisornet.com
Kevin Wagoner

Kevin Wagoner

Vice President of Finance
612.347.7808 kwagoner@advisornet.com
Teresa Aschenbrener

Teresa Aschenbrener

Lead Tax Preparer
763.315.8033 taschenbrener@advisornet.com
Ai Nguyen

Ai Nguyen

Sr. Staff Accountant
612.347.8619 anguyen@advisornet.com
Anne Nickel Hage

Anne Nickel Hage

Tech Support
612.347.8640 anickel-hage@advisornet.com
Jeremy Beseman

Jeremy Beseman

Director of IT and PMO
763.315.8010 jbesemas@advisornet.com
David Peterson

David Peterson

Director of OSJ Supervision
651.735.0006 dpeterson@advisornet.com
Katy Stenross

Katy Stenross

Tax Preparer
763.315.8040 kstenross@advisornet.com
Broker Check