Administration

Our Administration team works tirelessly to ensure that everything works smoothly, allowing us to give you the best service possible.

JoAnn Holt*

JoAnn Holt*

Compensation Manager
612.347.8661 jholt@advisornet.com
Lauren Lahm*

Lauren Lahm*

Director of Technology
612.503.1811 llahm@advisornet.com
Jennifer Montiero

Jennifer Montiero

Director of Human Relations
612.347.8650 jmonteiro@advisornet.com
Amy Stohr

Amy Stohr

Executive Coordinator
612.347.7833 astohr@advisornet.com
Melissa Pietrafitta*

Melissa Pietrafitta*

Sr. Staff Accountant
612.503.1815 mPietrafitta@advisornet.com
Fatumata	Paul*

Fatumata Paul*

Staff Accountant
612.503.1802 fpaul@advisornet.com
Joe Pehrson*

Joe Pehrson*

Commissions Specialist
651.373.1805 jpehrson@advisornet.com
Robert Smith*

Robert Smith*

Mailroom Coordinator
612.347.8688 rsmith@advisornet.com