Administration

Our Administration team works tirelessly to ensure that everything works smoothly, allowing us to give you the best service possible.

JoAnn Holt*

Compensation Manager
612.347.8661 jholt@advisornet.com

Lauren Lahm*

Director of Technology
612.503.1811 llahm@advisornet.com

Jennifer Montiero

Director of Human Relations
612.347.8650 jmonteiro@advisornet.com

Amy Stohr

Executive Coordinator
612.347.7833 astohr@advisornet.com

Chris Zindrick*

IT Helpdesk Technician
612.347.8671 czindrick@advisornet.com

Jayme Godding*

Director of First Impressions
612.347.8600 jgodding@advisornet.com

Melissa Pietrafitta*

Sr. Staff Accountant
612.503.1815 mPietrafitta@advisornet.com

Fatumata Paul*

Staff Accountant
612.503.1802 fpaul@advisornet.com

Maria Mosneguta*

Office Coordinator
612.503.1810 mmosenguta@advisornet.com

Robert Smith*

Mailroom Coordinator
612.347.8688 rsmith@advisornet.com